Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande || Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender
Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande || Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender
Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande || Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender

Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender

$14.95 Regular price
Here's our brand new hair detangler, the little addition to our collection for minis (!!) 🍊 The idea came from searching for THE favorite detangler for routine with kids. It made a lot of sense for us to develop this perfect detangler & add it to this collection.

It's a simple quinoa protein-based formulation that helps control frizz, promotes shine and healthier-looking ends, as well as moisturizing hair. We've also added aloe vera, which contains vitamins A, C, E to help keep hair healthy and shiny.

  • How to use: Simply spray a small amount of product into wet or dry hair, then brush gently
  • This collection takes us into a world of softness and cuddles. It is initially refreshing with notes of clementine, fresh lemon & a bit of fresh herbs. Lavender, our favorite flower, lets us fill this precious heart note. Finally, it is a happy blend of vanilla and sublime notes of crème brulée that signs this fragrance so soft and lovely. 

Available for:

Home Delivery
Pickup available at St-Eustache
Made
in Quebec

Free of parabens,
silicones and mineral oil

Always at least
95% natural

Not tested
on animals

(Very) family-owned
business

Benefits

Enriched with flax protein to deeply nourish your hair, detangles them gently, offers moisturizing & volume.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER/EAU), ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER WATER, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL ALCOHOL, PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) SEED EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL.

Your opinion

Commentaires des client.es||Customers feedback

Let yourself be enchanted by

Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande || Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender
Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande || Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender
Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande || Hair detangler - Clementine & Lavender

Démêlant pour cheveux - Clémentine & lavande

$14.95 Prix régulier

Voici notre tout nouveau démêlant à cheveux, la petite addition à notre collection pour les minis (!!) 🍊 L'idée est venue à force de chercher LE démêlant coup de coeur pour la routine avec les enfants. Ça faisait beaucoup de sens pour nous de développer ce parfait démêlant & de l'ajouter à cette collection.

Il s'agit d'une formulation toute simple à base de protéine de quinoa qui aide au contrôle des frisottis, qui favorise la brillance & les pointes d'apparence plus saine, puis qui hydrate les cheveux. On y a aussi ajouté de l'aloe vera qui contient de la vitamine A, C, E & qui contribue à la santé du cheveu et de lui donner un effet lustré.

  • Comment l'utiliser: Il suffit de vaporiser une petite quantité du produit dans les sur les cheveux secs ou mouillés, puis de brosser doucement.
  • Cette collection nous plonge dans un univers de douceur et de câlins. Elle est d’abord rafraîchissante grâce à ses notes de clémentine, de citron mûr & d’un peu d’herbes fraiches. On laisse la lavande, notre fleur favorite, combler cette précieuse note de cœur. C’est finalement un heureux assemblage de vanille et de notes sublimes de crème brulée qui signe cette fragrance si douce et charmante.

Disponible en:

Livraison à Domicile
Service de retrait disponible à St-Eustache

Fabriqué au Québec

Sans parabenes, silicones
et huile minérale

Toujours naturel
au moins à 95%

Non-testé
sur les animaux

Entreprise (très)
familiale

Bienfaits

Enrichi de protéines de lin pour nourrir les cheveux en profondeur, démêle les cheveux en douceur, offre hydratation et volume.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER/EAU), ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER WATER, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED QUINOA, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL ALCOHOL, PISUM SATIVUM (PEA) SEED EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHEROL.

Avis

Commentaires des client.es||Customers feedback

Laissez-vous charmer par