Lip scrub - Coco & Lavender
Lip scrub - Coco & Lavender
Lip scrub - Coco & Lavender
Lip scrub - Coco & Lavender

Lip scrub - Coco & Lavender

$19.95 Regular price
Here is our lip scrub, a real charm to soften, smooth & moisturize lips. It is thanks to organic coconut sugar that eliminates dead skin & cocoa butter, carnauba wax & coconut oil that nourishes the epidermis.

Our lip scrub is entirely handmade, right here under our feet. As a result, the texture may vary slightly from one small pot to another, but the effectiveness always remains the same. It's a dream, really!

  • To use it, simply apply a small amount to the lips, then massage gently. You can then rinse off the excess with a damp cloth!
  • Let yourself be enveloped by the warm rays of sunshine with the Coco and Lavender collection. Its notes of coconut, almond and apricot are reminiscent of beach vacations. The notes of cream & of lavender cover us with softness and for a little touch of sensuality, we rely on tonka bean, sandalwood and musk. Coco and Lavender, it is a universe of light that warms the heart and the mind.
Made
in Quebec

Free of parabens,
silicones and mineral oil

Always at least
95% natural

Not tested
on animals

(Very) family-owned
business

Benefits

Softens, smoothes and deeply moisturizes the lips, helps remove dead skin while nourishing the epidermis

Ingredients

SUCROSE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, COCONUT FLOWER SUGAR, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, FLAVOR (AROMA), TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL.

Your opinion

Commentaires des client.es||Customers feedback

Let yourself be enchanted by

Exfoliant pour les lèvres - Coco & Lavande
Exfoliant pour les lèvres - Coco & Lavande
Exfoliant pour les lèvres - Coco & Lavande
Exfoliant pour les lèvres - Coco & Lavande

Exfoliant pour les lèvres - Coco & Lavande

$19.95 Prix régulier

Voici notre exfoliant pour les lèvres, un vrai charme pour adoucir, lisser & hydrater les lèvres. C'est grâce au sucre de coco biologique qui élimine les peaux mortes & au beurre de cacao, à la cire de carnauba & l'huile de coco qui nourrit l'épiderme. 

Notre exfoliant pour les lèvres est entièrement fait à la main, ici même sous nos pieds. De ce fait, la texture peut varier légèrement d'un petit pot à un autre, mais l'efficacité demeure toujours la même. C'est un rêve, vraiment! 

  • Pour l’utiliser, il suffit d’appliquer une petite quantité sur les lèvres, puis de masser délicatement. On peut ensuite rincer l'excédent avec un linge humide! 
  • Laissez-vous envelopper par les chauds rayons de soleil avec la collection Coco et Lavande. Ses notes de noix de coco, d’amande et d’abricot rappellent les vacances à la plage. Les notes de crème & de lavande nous couvrent de douceur et pour une petite touche de sensualité, on se fie à la fève de tonka, au bois de santal et au musc. Coco et Lavande, c’est un univers de lumière qui réchauffe le cœur et l’esprit.

Fabriqué au Québec

Sans parabenes, silicones
et huile minérale

Toujours naturel
au moins à 95%

Non-testé
sur les animaux

Entreprise (très)
familiale

Bienfaits

Adoucit, lisse et hydrate les lèvres en profondeur, permet d'éliminer les peaux mortes, tout en nourrissant l'épiderme.

Ingrédients

SUCROSE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, GLYCERYL BEHENATE, COCONUT FLOWER SUGAR, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, FLAVOR (AROMA), TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL.

Avis

Commentaires des client.es||Customers feedback

Laissez-vous charmer par